Having Fun.

Having Fun.

Wednesday, October 21.

I don’t know what Park and I are doing anymore. We’ve been making out a lot lately, and I’m having fun. We never defined what we are to each other, and I’m okay with that. I just like spending time with him. I like how he makes me feel less stressed out about things and let go.

When I’m with him, I feel like a whole different person. I feel like the never ending to-do list in my head doesn’t seem to go on forever, and that things that I have no control over that seem so important can fade into the background. I know he doesn’t want more from me, and that’s sort of the beauty of it. I’m free.

I never thought I’d ever be the type of girl that doesn’t put feelings into the equation, because without feelings, I never take another step. Maybe that’s why I don’t ever have fun. But who am I kidding? I like him. I must, or else, why does he make me smile, and giggle, and think of him without realizing it?

At this point, it doesn’t matter. I feel happy, and that’s pretty much all that matters. Isn’t it?

6 thoughts on “Having Fun.

  1. I did the same thing. Only I got drunk and had sex, a mistake I will probably always remember. One thing can easily blend into another and if you don’t have feelings now, you will. Ask yourself, are you really free? Is he really nothing to you? If not, then that’s not very free.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment